top of page



Each year, prior to the beginning of each event, the Malibu Film Festival board of directors appoints the juries who hold sole responsibility for choosing which films will receive an award.


Jurors are chosen from a wide range of artists and award winning filmmakers, based on their body of work and respect from their peers.



2015 JURY MEMBERS (Partial List)


Kelly J. Richardson (Director)


Lucas Spaulding (Director)


Robert Romani (Actor)


Shaun Escayg (Director)


To nominate someone to serve on the jury email









bottom of page